Larry's Surnames

These are the surnames that I'm researching. The locality and time frame for each surname is shown on the same line. I have at least some information on a surname in each locality and time frame given. If you need information on any of my surnames, please contact me via e-mail. Please share with me any information you may have on related families. Happy ancestor hunting!

Name Location Time Frame
Berry Massachusetts, Barnstable County 1705
Berry New Jersey 1775-1804
Berry Indiana 1806-1894
Berry Ohio 1807-1811
Berry Iowa, Union County 1834-1860
Berry Missouri, Nodaway County 1878
Berry Missouri, Rockwood 1915
English New Jersey 1790
Ewart Pennsylvania 1788
Ewart Ohio, Butler County 1818-1850
Ewart Ohio, Highland County 1869
Ewart Iowa 1908
Ewart Missouri 1876-1922
Ewart Colorado 1928-1957
Holston Indiana, Vigo County 1814-1844
Holston Iowa 1846-1859
Holston Missouri 1880-1935
Long Tennessee, Polk County 1886
Long Tennessee, Bradley County 1877-1906
Long Colorado, Weld County 1930-1936
O'Connor Colorado, Weld County 1884-1900
Ranslow (Renslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Vermont 1778-1905
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Connecticut 1786-1795
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Massachusetts 1786-1855
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) New York 1818-1859
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Illinois 1843-1901
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Missouri 1858-1871
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Iowa 1859-1948
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Colorado 1897-Present
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Tennessee 1903-1953
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Nebraska 1906-1915
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) California 1944-Present
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Alabama 1948
Renslow (Ranslow, Renslo, Renselo, Rencello) Indiana 1952-1978
Shephard Illinois 1865
Spencer Missouri, Cedar County 1850
Swindle Kentucky (or Illinois) 1808
Swingle Illinois 1823
Swingle Missouri, Cedar County 1847
Walters Indiana, Union County 1834-1843
Walters Indiana, Rush County 1846-1855
Walters Iowa, Boone County 1861-1865
Walters Missouri, Nodaway County 1875-1920
Walters Missouri, Barton County 1885-1886
Walters Iowa, Montgomery County 1889-1940
Walters Montana, Yellowstone County 1913-1916
Ward Virginia, Ohio County (now West Virginia) 1820
Wilcoxen (Wilcox) Missouri, Cedar County 1847-1850
Wilcoxen (Wilcox) Missouri, Nodaway County 1853-1906
Wilcoxen (Wilcox) Kansas, Kingman County 1885
Wilcoxen Colorado (or Kansas?), Horse Creek 1888
Wilcoxen Kansas, Ford County 1891-1963
Wilcoxen Kansas, Reno County 1895-1935
Wilcoxen Kansas, Barber County 1906
Wilcoxen Kentucky, Jefferson County 1920
Wilcoxen Iowa, Harrison County 1934-1939
Wilcoxen Iowa, Pottawattamie County 1935-1974

Jump to the Isaiah Wilcoxen Descendency Narrative
MAIL!  Leave mail for Larry.   Return to top of page
Link to Larry's Home Page Return to Larry Renslow's Home Page
This page was last revised on September 12, 2004
© 1997-2004 Lawrence B. Renslow All Rights Reserved

Don't click here, this is just a counter